• Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Förskola

Paula Tågerud-Valdivia Förskolerektor 0480-47 96 82 paula.t.valdivia@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Henriette Knöppel
Rebecka Andersson (tjänstledig)
Emma Olsson Lannér
Evelina Åkerman
Anne Tagesson
Anna Sahuric

Administration

John Green Rektor grundskola och gymnasium 0480-47 95 52 john.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Cecilia Ferrari Biträdande rektor 0480-47 96 50 cecilia.ferrari@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Nina Koukara (tjänstledig) Adjungerad Ekonom 0480-77 03 52 nina.koukara@kalmarwaldorfskola.se

Fritidshem

Annika Håkansson Ansvarig fritidshem 0708-47 95 26 annika.hakansson@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Johanna Tynhammar
William Olofsson

Elevhälsan

Anna Nordstrand Skolsköterska 0480-47 95 18 anna.nordstrand@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Bengt Hjelmqvist Skolläkare Kontakt via skolsköterskan
Lizel Forsberg Kurator 0707-419652 lizel.forsberg@gmail.com
Psykolog Barn och ungdomshälsan 0480-38480
Angelica Holmén Winblad Specialpedagog angelica.holmen.winblad@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Cecilia Ferrari Specialpedagog cecilia.ferrari@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Irmeli Green Läkeeurytmist irmeli.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se

Vaktmästare

Armin Bäcker Vaktmästare armin.backer@kalmarwaldorfskola.se

Antagning

John Green Rektor för grundskola och gymnasium 0480-47 95 52 john.green@kalmarwaldorfskola.se


IT/marknadsföring


Pedagogisk grupp


Styrelsens ledamöter

Elmar Eberhardt Ordförande elmar.eberhardt@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Elin Stålhammar Ledamot, Sekreterare elin.stålhammar@kalmrwaldorfskola.se
Dagmara Kociuba Ledamot dagmara.kociuba@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Annelie Martinsson Ledamot, Adjungerad Ekonom annelie.martinsson@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Magnus Hofvander Ledamot magnus.hofvander@telia.com
Hanna Wanselin Ledamot hanna.wanselin@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Martin Steiner Suppleant martin.steiner@kalmarwaldorfskola.se
Birgit Endom Suppleant birgit.endom@kalmarwaldorfskola.se

Föräldraföreningens ledamöter

Jacob Nordin Ordförande jakobnordin@hotmail.com
Erik Stålhammar Revisor erikstalhammar@hotmail.se
Paula Tågerud-Valdivia Ledamot kollegiet paula.t.valdivia@kalmarwaldorfskola.se